Contact Us

Phone: 07781 433 334    

Main email address:mail@charity.org.gg

Membership Secretary:membership@charity.org.gg

Chairman:chairman@charity.org.gg

Sectors


Animal Welfare

Richard Lowe animals@charity.org.gg

Arts

Richard Lowe arts@charity.org.gg

Children & Youth

Karen Jagger young@charity.org.gg

Community Support Services

Kate Raleigh community@charity.org.gg

Conservation

Richard Lowe conservation@charity.org.gg

Disability

Mark O'Connor disability@charity.org.gg

Elderly

Kate Raleigh elderly@charity.org.gg

General Charitable Trusts and Foundations

Kate Raleigh general@charity.org.gg

Health

Audrey Branch health@charity.org.gg

Overseas Aid

Richard Lowe overseas@charity.org.gg

Sports

Richard Lowe sport@charity.org.gg